SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Upcoming Conference Calls

Serena Clark, Region V Facilitator

Conference calls for the weeks of 3/11 - 3/24:

Mental Health - Monday, 03/11 | 8:00pm EST

Region V - Monday, 03/11 | 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST)

Operation Immunization - Tuesday, 03/12 | 9:00pm EST

Power to End Stroke - Wednesday, 03/13 | 8:30pm EST

National Officer Interest Webinar - Thursday, 03/14 | 8:00pm EST

Bridging the Gap - Sunday, 03/17 | TBD

Region IV - Monday, 03/18 | 8:00pm EST (7:00pm CST)

Remember the Ribbon - Thursday, 03/21 | 8:00pm EST

March 10, 2019