SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

National Officer Interest Webinar!

Darian Allen, President-Elect

Current national board members are hosting a national officer interest webinar for all members who are eager/interested in joing the board next! We would love for you guys to join us and even ask questions about our positions. This year we will like for interested members to submit ANY question they have for a particular position or for the entire board ahead of time, as this webinar will be in a Q & A format. There will be pre-determined questions for the board, but we welcome more! If you would like to submit your question ahead of time please type it in this google form; Here. Also please feel free to register for the webinar which will be held on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 8 PM EST | 7 PM CST | 5 PM PT, Here

March 4, 2019