SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Upcoming Conference Calls

Serena Clark, Region V Facilitator

Conference calls for the weeks of 3/4 - 3/17:

Chronic Kidney Disease - Tuesday, 03/05 | 9:00pm EST

Diabetes - Wednesday, 03/06 | 9:00pm EST

Region III - Thursday, 03/07 | 8:30pm EST (7:30pm CST)

LMBI - Sunday, 03/10 | 8:00pm EST

Mental Health - Monday, 03/11 | 8:00pm EST

Region V - Monday, 03/11 | 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST)

Operation Immunization - Tuesday, 03/12 | 9:00pm EST

Power to End Stroke - Wednesday, 03/13 | 8:30pm EST

National Officer Interest Webinar - Thursday, 03/14 | 8:00pm EST

Bridgint the Gap - Sunday, 03/17 | TBD

March 3, 2019