SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

House of Delegates National Convention Session

Aliyah Cruz, President-Elect

Calling all chapter delegates! Please join us on Wednesday, July 7th from 9 - 10 PM EST | 8 - 9 PM CST | 6 - 7 PM PST. At this session, we will be discussing proceedings for the National Convention Business Sessions, including voting procedure and eligibility to participate. 

Please register here if you are a chapter president and/or a chapter delegate: 

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMpf-mqrDwqHdUD8IT3YMPAUlVS5UBEY7az 

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

If you have any questions, please email Aliyah Cruz (aliyahcruz@snpha.org) or Emy Cooper (emycooper@snpha.org).

June 20, 2021