SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (April 19th - April 23rd)

Kofi J. Andoh, Vice President

Webinars for the Week of Apr 19th - Apr 23rd

  • Region II Monthly Webinar: April 19th @ 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT / 4 PM PDT
  • OI Monthly Webinar: April 20th @ 8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT / 5 PM PDT
  • Region I Monthly Webinar: April 21st @ 8:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CDT / 5:30 PM PDT
  • ACE Series: April 21st @ 9 PM EDT / 8 PM CDT / 6 PM PDT
  • Value-Added Webinar, Preparing for P4 Rotations: April 22nd @ 8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT / 5 PM PDT

April 12, 2021