SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Walmart Pre-Grad Internship Session

Aliyah Cruz, President-Elect

Hello everyone!

Our sponsor Walmart is hosting a Pre-Grad Intership Info Session this Wednesday (3/31) at 6:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM CST | 3:30 PM PST. Register for the session here.

If you have any questions, please email aliyahcruz@snpha.org.

 

Best,

AC

March 28, 2021