SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Region 3/4/5 RTR Group Photo

Tim Archibald, Remember the Ribbon Chair

Featured from left to right: Zachary Krauss (Cedarville University), Stephany Ingersoll (Concordia University Wisconsin), Timothy Archibald (National RTR Chair East Tennessee State University), Nedra Chijioke (University of Colorado), Elizabeth Reiley (University of Louisianna Monroe), Madaline Ordone (University of Louisianna Monroe) and Nancy Aldape (University of Houston)

February 10, 2019