SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Topics In Oncology: A Look At Specialty Careers

Joseph M. Washington, President

SNPhA is excited to share our first-ever collaboration with HOPA, as a BONUS edition to our 2021 ACE series. Dr. Larry Buie, Dr. Lisa Davis, and Dr. Emily Mackler are eager to share from their 60+ years of clinical experience and expert advice on how to pursue a career in oncology.

 

Please register using this link for the event on March 25th at 5PM PST, 7PM CST, and 8PM EST.

 

 

March 21, 2021