SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Advancing Career Excellence Webinar Series

Taylor McClelland, Corresponding Secretary

Greetings SNPhAM! The moment you've been waiting on is here: the A.C.E. Series! Over the next few weeks, we will be discussing how to advance your career in pharmacy!
 
Next up is A Look into the First 90 Days of Fellowship with Alex Kilgore, Pharm.D., a Post-Doctoral fellow and Health Outcomes and Market Access at Xcenda! This webinar will be on April 14th at 9pm ET| 8pm CT | 6pm PT. You don't want to miss it!
 
Register Here:
 
 
 
 
 
Next up is A Look into the First 90 Days of Residency with Gaybrielle Moore, Pharm.D., MPH, a PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Resident at Emory University Hospital at Midtown! This webinar will be on April 21st at 9pm ET| 8pm CT | 6pm PT. You don't want to miss it!
 
Register Here:

March 21, 2021