SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Mar 8th - Mar 12th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Mar 8th - Mar 12th

  • LMBI Monthly Webinar: Mar 8th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Mental Health Monthly Webinar: Mar 9th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Region V Monthly Webinar: Mar 9th @ 10 PM EST / 9 PM CST / 7 PM PST
  • Region IV Monthly Webinar: Mar 10th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • CAPstone Meeting (Group 3 with Joseph Washington): Mar 9th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST
  • Region III Monthly Webinar: Mar 11th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

March 7, 2021