SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

How to Re-Invent Your Chapter

Darian Allen, President-Elect

Our National-President Elect, Darian Allen, will be hosting a webinar design to help our chapters. The purpose of this webinar is to provide solutions and/or ideas to re-invent, strengthen, build your chapter. The discussion will cover areas such as how to keep your membership engage throughout the year, how to create new events for your community, how to make my chapter unique, and how to increase your membership plus more! If you think you can benefit from either of these topics, please join us on February 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM CST | 5:30 PM PT. Register Here.

February 3, 2019