SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Mar 1st - Mar 6th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Mar 1st - Mar 6th

  • CAPstone (Group 4): March 1st @ 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST
  • Remember the Ribbon (RTR): March 2nd @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
    • ZOOM Link
  • CAPstone (Group 10): March 3rd @ 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST
  • Power To End Stroke (PTES): March 3rd @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • CAPstone (Group 1): March 4th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Fighting Diabetes (FD): March 4th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST

February 28, 2021