SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Meet the Board Roundtables

Aliyah Cruz, President-Elect

Hello everyone!

Please join us for our 3 part Roundtable series where our National Board will be coming together to answer questions you all may have and build up the next group of SNPhA leaders. If you are interested in purusing leadership on the National level, these are the events for you! Please see the dates and registration links below so that you all can join us in 'Meeting the Board'!

Initiative Chairs - March 1st, 9 PM EST | 8 PM CST | 6 PM PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMvcumqrjgoGdA7-EGQtJ4geDXkEnsN4XO6 

Region Facilitators - March 15th, 9 PM EST | 8 PM CST | 6 PM PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYldOCorjguHdQ_nroC2qWHnOCugnSxJWLm 

Executive Committee - March 29th, 9 PM EST | 8 PM CST | 6 PM PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMrcOmprTItGNaBYyJXm25Ci2_c-hzS7CKm 

If you have any questions, please email Aliyah Cruz at Aliyahcruz@snpha.org

February 20, 2021