SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Feb 15th - Feb 19th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Feb 15th - Feb 19th

  • Region II: February 15th @ 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST
  • Operation Immunization (OI): February 16th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • CAPstone Meeting | Group II w/ Aliyah Cruz: February 17th @ 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST
  • Region I: February 17th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Bridging The Gap (BTG): February 18th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Mental Health (MH) NAMI Presentation: February 18th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST

February 15, 2021