SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Our Minds Matter: A SNPhA Academy, NPhA, PILs Continuing Pharmacy Education Collaboration

Victoria D. Ayoola, Bridging the Gap Chair

Greetings Wonderful People!!!

You are all invited to the NPhA, PILs, and SNPhA collaborative Continuing Pharmacy Education Program, and SNPhA Academy Value-Added Webinar titled Our Minds Matter: Overcoming Mental Health Disparities in the Minority Community. 

We are so honored to have speakers that are dedicated to eradicating mental health disparities in minority communities. Join us in a very timely discussion on the social determinants of mental health in minority populations, cultural competency, and implicit bias.

This program will take place on Saturday, February 27th at 2 PM EST | 1 PM CST | 12 PM MST | 11 AM PST 

Click HERE or scan the QR code on the flyer to register. 

All are welcome to tune in! We hope to see you there! 

Kind regards,

Victoria Ayoola 

National Bridging the Gap Chair

 

**See below for SNPhA Academy Credit breakdown**

 

This may count for one of the following SNPhA Academy Credits (click here to be directed to the syllabus)

  1. Fulfills one core module: Continuing Education Credit - 2 Credit Hours (reflection required)
  2. Fulfills one elective credit: Value - Added Webinar for Full-Time Students - 2 Credit Hours (reflection required)
  3. Fulfills Honors Value Added Webinar Requirement (counts for 2 out of 4 hours of required Value Added Webinars with required reflection)  

For SNPhA Academy questions, contact Victoria at victoriaayoola@snpha.org 

February 13, 2021