SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Feb 8th - Feb 12th)

Kofi J. Andoh, Vice President

Webinars for the Week of Feb 8th - Feb 12th

  • LMBI Monthly Webinar: Feb 8th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Meet the Board Roundtable: Feb 8th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST
  • Mental Health Monthly Webinar / Psychiatry Pharmacy Panel: Feb 9th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • CAPstone Meeting (Group 7 with Tasha Roshan): Feb 9th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST
  • Region V Monthly Webinar: Feb 9th @ 10 PM EST / 9 PM CST / 7 PM PST
  • Region IV Monthly Webinar: Feb 10th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Chapter Development Series Ep. 1 (President Elects): Feb 10th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST
  • Region III Monthly Webinar: Feb 11th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

February 8, 2021