SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Happy 49th Birthday SNPhA!

Keeana J. Ross, Region III Facilitator

49 years of serving the underserved certainly calls for a celebration and we plan to do just that all week leading up to February 11th, SNPhA's official founding anniversary! 

 

We have a great line up of activities planned and hope to see chapters all over the nation participate as we celebrate 49 years of serving the underserved! Things to keep an eye out for:

JourneyMen/JourneyWomen Social Media Challenge- 2/8-2/11

SNPhAmily Feud - 2/11 @ 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 6pm PST

 

#BackToTheJourney #Realign49

 

If you have any questions, please contact Keeana Ross at keeanaross@snpha.org

 

February 6, 2021