SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

CAPstone Meetings Schedule

Kofi J. Andoh, Vice President

The Student National Pharmaceutical Association Chapter Achievement Partners (CAPs) present CAPstone Meetings!

We, as a National Board, recognize things look much different for our chapter leaders this year. It is our job to ensure all of our chapter members are equipped with the knowledge, resources, and tools necessary to be exceptional SNPhA leaders through crisis. 

Our innaugural CAPstone Meetings will serve as the starting point to connect with other chapter leaders around the country going through similar adversity. A safe space to share ideas, provide suggestions to each other, and intimately connect with National Board members to voice your opinion on what we can do as an organization to optimally serve our communities and membership.

Each chapter has been assigned a CAPstone Group to kick things off this spring semester. Please view your respective chapter grouping here along with additional information! These meetings are open for all chapter members and highly recommended for Chapter President Elects to attend. CAPstone Meeting dates for each group can be found below!

Each chapter is eligible to receive up to 400 CIC points for CAPstone Meeting attendance, active participation, and execution of a collaborative event/initiative utilizing information discussed during the meeting. Chapters do not have to be in the same CAPstone Group to collaborate. Please see the CAPstone Meetings CIC Guidelines below for attainable CAPs Points.

CAPstone Meetings Pamphlet

CAPstone Meetings CIC Guidelines

Follow Chapter Achievement Partners (CAPs) on Social Media

CAPstone Meetings Schedule**FIND YOUR CHAPTER'S CAPstone GROUP HERE**

 

Group 1: with Kofi Andoh, National Vice President

March 4th, 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 2: with Aliyah Cruz, National President Elect

February 17th, 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 3: with Joseph Washington, National President

March 10th, 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 4: with Emy Cooper, National Recording Secretary

March 1st, 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 5: with Taylor McClelland, National Corresponding Secretary

February 24th, 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST - Register Here

 

*UPDATED* Group 6: with Jordan Simpson, National Public Relations Liaison

February 24th, 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 7: with Tasha Roshan, Region IV Facilitator

February 9th, 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 8: with Shwan Baban, Region II Facilitator

February 22nd, 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 9: with Kofi Andoh, National Vice President

March 15th, 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST - Register Here

 

Group 10: with Aliyah Cruz, National President Elect

March 3rd, 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST - Register Here

 

As always, if you have any questions, feel free to email current National Vice President, Kofi Andoh, at kofiandoh@snpha.org!

January 30, 2021