SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Jan 4th - Jan 10th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Jan 4th - Jan 10th

  • Remember the Ribbon (RTR): January 5th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Power To End Stroke (PTES): January 6th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Fighting Diabetes (FD): January 7th @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST

January 3, 2021