SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

MidYear Excellence Series: Accept/Deny/Ranking Tips

Taylor McClelland, Corresponding Secretary

Greetings SNPhAM! #OurJourneyContinues with our LAST SPEAKER in our second annual MidYear Excellence Series! This 6 part series is intended to guide you on making the most out of your MidYear experience! We have had 5 well-informed speakers who have successfully obtained a fellowship or residency. They have presented invaluable material and answered numerous probing questions. 

The series continues on December 2nd at 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 7pm MT | 6pm PT 

Our last speaker is Dr. Imani Pelt, Pharm.D., Oncology Publications Manager at Bristol Myers Squibb! Dr. Pelt has completed the Florida A&M University Pharmaceutical Industry Residency Program and now serves on their leadership team! She will be giving key advice on how to approach ranking programs, accepting and denying offers! 

Have any questions?

Contact Taylor McClelland at taylormcclelland@snpha.org

#SNPhA

#OurJourneyContinues

 

Register Here!

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtdOGsrjwrHNJmkT2smCOksWCBXTTkhFU0

November 29, 2020