SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Nov 23rd - 27th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Nov 23rd - 27th

  • Project Keepsake “Your Kidneys and You” Training Session: November 23rd @ 7 PM EST/ 6 PM CST
  • Prescription for Service (P4S): November 24th @ 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST

November 21, 2020