SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Prescription For Service Informational Webinar

Ciera Woodard, Power to End Stroke Chair

Hey SNPhAm! Are you thinking  about ways you can impact your community, but low on funds? Well Walmart and Sam’s Club have provided the perfect opportunity!

Check out what Prescription For Service has to offer your community! Tune in Tuesday, November 24th at 8pm EST | 7pm CST | 5pm PST to learn more about Prescription For Service! Questions? Contact Ciera Woodard at cierawoodard@snpha.org.

REGISTER HERE!

November 15, 2020