SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Wednesday - MidYear Excellence Series: Networking and Interviews: Residency Edition

Taylor McClelland, Corresponding Secretary

Hey SNPhAM! #OurJourneyContinues with our second annual MidYear Excellence Series! This 6 part series is intended to guide you on making the most out of your MidYear experience! We will have 6 well-informed speakers who have successfully obtained a fellowship or residency. They will be presenting invaluable material and answering any probing questions you may have.

The series continues on November 18th at 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 7pm MT | 6pm PT 

Our fifth speaker is Dr. Chandler Schexnayder, Pharm.D., Clinical Pharmacist in Home Care Services at Houston VA! He is also the Director of PILs Ambassador Program at Pharmacy Initiative Leaders, Inc.! His words to live by are "Evaluate. Attack. Triumph.- E.A.T." Dr. Schexnayder will be providing potential residents all the tools you need to excel at networking and interviews!

Have any questions?

Contact Taylor McClelland at taylormcclelland@snpha.org

Register Here!

#SNPhA

#OurJourneyContinues

November 15, 2020