SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

This Week's Webinars (Nov 30th - Dec 4th)

Emy Cooper, Recording Secretary

Webinars for the Week of Nov 30th - Dec 4th

  • CIC Q&A: November 30th @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
  • Midyear Excellence Series (Part 6): December 2nd @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST

November 1, 2020