SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

MidYear Excellence Series: Networking and Interviews: Fellowship Edition

Taylor McClelland, Corresponding Secretary

Hey SNPhAM! #OurJourneyContinues with our second annual MidYear Excellence Series! This 6 part series is intended to guide you on making the most out of your MidYear experience! We will have 6 well-informed speakers who have successfully obtained a fellowship or residency. They will be presenting invaluable material and answering any probing questions you may have. 

The series continues on November 4th at 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 7pm MT | 6pm PT 

Our fourth speaker is Dr. Yanet Adere, Pharm.D., Medical Affairs Post-Doctoral Fellow at Novo Nordisk! She is the Director of Healthcare at the Distant Relatives Project and a PILs Ambassadors! She will be giving you potential fellows all of the tools you need to excel at networking and interviews!

Have any questions?

Contact Taylor McClelland at taylormcclelland@snpha.org

Join Here!

November 1, 2020