SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

2020 Recording Secretary Candidates

Joseph M. Washington, President-Elect

Please take the time to follow the candidates campaigning for the 2020-2021 Executive Committee:


Emily (Emy) Cooper



Caitlyn Lawrence

  • University of Florida College of Pharmacy-Lake Nona

  • P3, Class of 2022

  • Phone Number: 724-884-6334

  • Email:

  • Social Media:


July 26, 2020