SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

2019-2020 J.B. Hills Chapter President of the Year Award Finalists

Kathy E. Monangai, Executive Consultant

The Chapter President of the Year award was created by the 2011–2012 SNPhA Executive Board and sponsored by the NPhA Foundation to recognize extraordinary leadership amongst its chapters. We would like to spotlight one student pharmacist whose accomplishments for SNPhA and the pharmacy profession have exemplified this year’s 2019-2020 National Presidential theme of “L.E.G.A.C.Y" - Lead, Empower, Generate, Advocate, Community, Youth. The winner will be announced during the National Convention this fall! Finalists from this year include the following Chapter Presidents:

Guileonne Tegomo

Chapter: University of Kansas (Region 3)


Audrian Santos

Chapter: Washington State University (Region 5)


Kofi Andoh

Chapter: Notre Dame of Maryland University (Region 1)


Julie Shiyayo

Chapter: University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (Region 2)


Emy Cooper

Chapter: University of Houston (Region 4)


Leslie Johnson

Chapter: Chicago State University (Region 3)


Tasha Roshan

Chapter: Texas Southern University (Region 4)


Saidah Wright

Chapter: Campbell University (Region 2)


Jennifer Lim

Chapter: University of Texas-Austin (Region 4)


Be on the lookout for more information about each finalist throughout the rest of the summer!

July 19, 2020