SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

The 2020 National House of Delegates Call to Order

Joseph M. Washington, President-Elect

Chapter Presidents and Delegates,

Please join the House of Delegates committee for a webinar filled with IMPORTANT updates concerning the 2020 SNPhA/NPhA National Convention! Hosted on Saturday, May 9th at 6 PM PDT | 8 PM CDT | 9 PM EDT. Register for the webinar on AnyMeeting using the link HERE

April 28, 2020