SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA Academy - NPhA CE Webinar

Aliyah Cruz, Fighting Diabetes Chair

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you are doing well! Since April 6th-12th, 2020 is National Public Health Week, we would like to invite you all to please join NPhA and SNPhA in the VERY FIRST OF ITS KIND, collaborative Continuing Pharmacy Education Program and SNPhA Academy Webinar! Come learn about your role as a pharmacist/student pharmacist/pharmacy technician in addressing the social determinants of health and diabetes mellitus in underserved and vulnerable populations on Wednesday, April 8th at 7 PM EDT/ 6 PM CDT/ 4 PM PDT! Register HERE

#NPHW #NPhA #ActionInExcellence #SNPhA #LongLiveTheLEGACY

#SNPhAFightingDiabetes #MinorityHealth #Pharmacy

Best,

 

Aliyah Cruz

aliyahcruz@snpha.org

National Fighting Diabetes Chair

March 30, 2020