SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA Academy 3/30 Value-Added Webinar

Chinyere A. Onyirimba, Bridging the Gap Chair

Tune in on Monday, March 30th, 2020 at 8:00 PM EDT/ 7:00 PM CDT/ 5:00 PM PDT to hear Dr. Starr Shands speak about her transition from working as a retail pharmacist to her current position as a Clinical Pharmacy Specialist in ambulatory care with the Indian Health Service. She will discuss her career path, important lessons she learned along the way, and how SNPhA played a role in her success. Register for the SNPhA Academy webinar on AnyMeeting HERE 

March 27, 2020