SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

Johnson & Johnson/SNPhA Industry Interest Webinar

Raena D. Rhone, Corresponding Secretary

Attention ALL SNPhA Members!!!

Are you interested in learning more about opportunities in the pharmaceutical industry? 

Tune in on Thursday, February 27th at 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST/ 6 PM PST to a webinar hosted by our friends at Johnson & Johnson. Please register here for the informative event.

We look forward to seeing you there!

February 17, 2020