SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

2020 Regional Conference Hosts

Darian Allen, President-Elect

SNPhA is looking for chapters who are interested in hosting the 2020 Regional Conferences! Under guidance from the SNPhA National Office, each of the two Regional Host Chapters will be working to develop a complete conference plan to accommodate at least 300 SNPhA members in their city of choice. This is a huge commitment that will take strategic planning and engagement, starting immediately. If your chapter is interested in applying, the following will need to be submitted: 1. Regional Conference Host Proposal Checklist Form 2. Regional Conference Host Proposal Packet 3. Letter of Support From College of Pharmacy Dean 4. Letter of Support From Chapter Advisor Instructions for completion of these documents can be found here . Submissions are due on Sunday, March 24th at 11:59 PM EST |10:59 PM CST | 8:59 PM PT. The two winning chapters will be announced at the National Convention in Houston, TX this summer.

Contact: Darian Allen, National President-Elect (darianallen@snpha.org)

January 6, 2019