SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA Academy 2/3 Value-Added Webinar

Chinyere A. Onyirimba, Bridging the Gap Chair

Networking is hard enough, but having the right tools can make it much easier. Join SNPhA Academy on February 3rd at 9:30 PM EST/8:30 PM CST/6:30 PM PST as we hold our value-added webinar on how to break the ice as an introvert.

Led by Dr. Stephanie Bethay, PharmD, MBA, BCPS & Dr. James Blackmer, PharmD, MS, MPA

Register for the webinar HERE

January 29, 2020