SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

2020 Regional Conference Registration

Kathy E. Monangai, Vice President

The University of Kentucky and the University of Pittsburgh are our 2020 hosts of the regional conferences. The remainder of the registration timeline is below. Click HERE to register!!

Final Conference Itineraries

Region III, IV & V - Lexington, KY

Region I & II - Pittsburgh, PA

 

Region III/IV/V Conference: February 14th - 16th, 2020 

Regular Registration (December 1st, 2019 to January 19th, 2020)
Pre-Pharmacy Students: $90
Pharmacy Students: $130
Pharmacists: $150
Late Registration (January 20th, 2020 to January 31st, 2020)
Pre-Pharmacy Students: TBD
Pharmacy Students: $150
Pharmacists: $150

Region I and II Conference: February 21st - 23rd, 2020

Regular Registration (November 30, 2019 to January 19th, 2020)
Pre-Pharmacy Students: $95
Pharmacy Students: $140
Pharmacists: $180
Late Registration (January 20th, 2020 to February 7th,2020)
Pre-Pharmacy Students: $95
Pharmacy Students: $155
Pharmacists: $180

 

Interested in being one of the 2021 Regional Conference Hosts?!

Apply HERE by February 7th, 2020 at 11:59 PM EST/10:59 PM CST/ 8:59 PM PST.

Questions? Contact National President-Elect, Joseph Washington josephwashington@snpha.org

January 6, 2020