SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA Academy 11/25 Value-Added Webinar

Chinyere A. Onyirimba, Bridging the Gap Chair

SNPhA Academy Learners,

It is evident that the field of pharmacy is changing, but do you really understand the strength the PharmD holds? Are you aware of the various career paths available to those who hold PharmD degrees? Do you have questions about how to best leverage your degree? If you do, join us for our next SNPhA Academy webinar “Engineering Paths to Nontraditional Careers in Pharmacy” led by Dr. David Vu (@fullstackpharmacist) which will be held on MONDAY, November 25th, 2019 at 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST.

REGISTER LINKhttps://bit.ly/36BeTAr

Please use this link to ask questions you would like answered regarding this topic.

Non-Traditional Pharmacy Pathway - Question Collection

 

If you missed last month's SNPhA Academy webinar "Influence Without Authority," check it out here:

October-SNPhA Academy Value-Added Webinar

 

Wishing you a fruitful week,

 

Chinyere Onyirimba

chinyereonyirimba@snpha.org

November 4, 2019