SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

"Influence Without Authority" A SNPhA Academy Value-Added Webinar

Chinyere A. Onyirimba, Bridging the Gap Chair

Hello SNPhA Academy Learners!

How do you define your influence? What skills do you think are needed to effectively work within your team? These questions will be answered by Dr. Jaclyn Ochsner’s presentation “Influence without Authority” on our very FIRST SNPhA Academy Value-Added Webinar

TUESDAY, October 22nd, 2019 at 8 PM EST/7 PM CST /5 PM PST.

Register for the Walmart-sponsored AnyMeeting webinar today at bit.ly/2oN0iAN

October 20, 2019