SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA P4 Midyear Excellence Webinar Series!

Raena D. Rhone, Corresponding Secretary

SNPhA will be hosting its first-ever P4 Midyear Excellence Webinar Series from

October 3rd to November 21st on Thursday nights

Time: 9:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM PST.

Register HERE

Each week, guest experts will discuss topics related to residency & fellowship preparation. 

Topics include:

  • Midyear Logistics
  • CV, Letters of Recommendation, and Letters of Intent
  • Interviewing and Networking
  • Ranking, Onsite Interviews, and Acceptances

Webinar invites will be sent via AnyMeeting to your email prior to each webinar once registered.

Past Webinar Recordings:

  • October 3rd with Dr. Serena Clark and Dr. Alysa Vereen (Residency): Link
  • October 10th with Dr. Chelsea Sumner and Dr. KayOnda Bayo (Fellowship): Link
  • October 17th with Dr. Brian Donahue (Residency): Link
  • October 24th with Dr. Victoria Spence (Fellowship): Link
  • October 31st with Dr. Joshua Blackwell (Residency): Link
  • November 7th with Dr. Jessie Nia Hwang (Fellowship) 
  • November 14th with Dr. Alysa Vereen (Residency)

 

We hope to see you there! Please email raenarhone@snpha.org if you have questions.

September 23, 2019