SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

CIC Chapter Reporting Training

Shannon Alexander, Recording Secretary

CIC Chapter Reporting Training will take place on Thursday, September 5th at 9:30PM EST/8:30PM CT/ 6:30PM PT. Please join this webinar to learn about the basics of chapter reporting, the breakdown of CIC points, requirements for events, and how to submit reports through the CIC platform. If you have any questions about CIC, please feel free to tune in and ask during the call! Click here to register for the webinar. 

August 25, 2019